Gothenburg



Switchboard 031-7643650 Opening hours 08.00-17.00
    (From 15 may till 15 sept 08.00-16.00)
       
Management: Phone Mobilnumber E-post
Henrik Holm (MD/CEO) 042-251802   henrik.holm@gdl.se
Kent Krook (senior advisor) 031-7643662 0733-213220 kent.krook@gdl.se
Jesper Friis (business manager) 042-251860 0709-263941 jesper.friis@gdl.se
Ralph Krook (area manager) 031-7643668 0733-213221 ralph.krook@gdl.se
       
Sales unitloads     sales@svlogistik.com
Jan Stråe (sales manager)     jan.strae@gdl.se
Gunnel Dahlbäck
031-7643571 0701-901471 gunnel.dahlback@gdl.se
       
Sales groupage      
Christian Marklund 031-7643578 0709-308385 christian.marklund@gdl.se
       
Groupage      
International
  norden@gdl.se
Ralph Krook (area manager) 031-7643668 0733-213221 ralph.krook@gdl.se
David Raudva (teamleader) 031-7643667 0733-213222 david.raudva@gdl.se
Mikael Johannesson 031-7643575 0701-901478 mikael.johannesson@gdl.se
Magnus Ryding 031-7643664 0733-256953 magnus.ryding@gdl.se
Jessica Lind 031-7643669 0733-587855 jessica.lind@gdl.se
Fax international groupage 031-543651
 
       
National
  bokningfcl.segot@gdl.se
Sofia Lund 031-7643661 0733-645736 sofia.lund@gdl.se
Fax national groupage 031-543651
 
       
Unitloads/Container:
  fclbokninggot@gdl.se
Stefan Bergström (business manager) 031-7643652 0733-865719 stefan.bergstrom@gdl.se
Max Krook 031-7643654 0702-582585 max.krook@gdl.se
Linda Karlsson  031-7643657  0704-391618 linda.karlsson@gdl.se
Håkan Karlsson 031-7643663 0709-388400 hakan.karlsson@gdl.se
Andreas Bergström 031-7568888 0725-890326 andreas.bergstrom@gdl.se
Douglas Krook 031-7643659 0708-923427 douglas.krook@gdl.se
       
Rail:
  railbokning@gdl.se
Mimmi Björnrud  031-7643570 0701-901470 mimmi.bjornrud@gdl.se
Chatarina Jönsson  031-7643577 0701-901451 chatarina.jonsson@gdl.se
Fax Container and Rail 031-7643651
 
       
Environment:
   
Christer Eliasson
0703-919745 christer.eliasson@gdl.se
       
Accounting/administration:
   segot.invoice@gdl.se