Helsingborg

 
Switchboard 042-251800    
Fax 042-251892    
Booking enhetslaster@gdl.se    
Sales salesfcl@gdl.se    
       
Management: Phone Mobilnumber E-post
Mikael Andersson (business manager) 042-251846 0705-988478 mikael.andersson@gdl.se
Jim Åkesson (business development) 042-251865 0733-256800 jim.akesson@gdl.se
       

     
Unitloads/Container:      
Jonas Fredlund (production manager) 042-251821 0706-661126 jonas.fredlunf@gdl.se
Håkan Hallström 042-251849 0705-988476 hakan.hallstrom@gdl.se
Tobias Blixt  042-251847 0701-901473 tobias.blixt@gdl.se
Mattias Hermansson 042-251885 0701-901474 mattias.hermansson@gdl.se
Linus Molin 042-251820 0733-524426 linus.molin@gdl.se
Simon Alm 042-251848 0709-111890 simon.alm@gdl.se
Anna Jensen 042-251845 0702-382591 anna.jensen@gdl.se
Catharina Palqvist 042-251881 0706-641319 catharina.palmqvist@gdl.se